2013 NBTFHF Award Winners



Trapper of the Year - Mike Michaud



King Skinner Award - Serge Guitard



Junior Skinner Award - Riley Givskud



Instructor of the Year - Gerard Levesque



Best Booth Award - Tobique Council


NBTFHF 2013 Convention Photos

Click on thumbnails to view larger images.

Use your browsers back button to return to gallery.


All Content, Images & Photos Ranger Design