2018 NBTFHF Award Winners



Trapper of the Year - Darrell Warren (r)



King Skinner Award - Serge Guitard (r)



Junior Skinner Award - Samantha Everett



Don Dickie Award - Blair Boone (r)



Ed Cottreau (l) accepting the best booth trophy for the Bathurst Council


NBTFHF 2018 Convention Photos



Provincial Fur Biologist, Jonathan Cormier, demonstrating his lab work




Moncton & Area Trappers Council booth



Renous Council booth




Craig Smith (l) preparing a mink and Yvon Morais (r) preparing a fox



Northwest Council booth




Darrell Warren and Yvon Sirois collecting pelts for the contest




Tobique Council booth




Fredericton Council booth




Carl Hunter fleshing a beaver




Junior King Skinner, Samantha Everett, skinning a fisher




Bathurst Council booth


Pelt contest winners (l-r) Mike Michaud, Kegan Delong, Serge Guitard, Samantha Everett, Frank Hathaway, Eric Smith, Craig Smith, Carl Hunter


For a complete list of the Dry & Green Pelt winners see the

Presidents Report


All Content, Images & Photos Ranger Design